Want to know more about Carmeuse ? CONTACT US

  • Executive management team banner 1 header picture

Executive Management team

In North America, Carmeuse is led by a highly experienced and dedicated management team who help position the company as a leader in the industry, drive a strong spirit of service towards the customer, and stay the course to an always promising future.

 

Yves Willems

Yves Willems

Chief Executive Officer

Bruce Inglis

Chief Financial Officer

E-mail: B.Inglis@carmeusena.com

Melissa Croll

Vice President, Human Resources

E-mail: M.Croll@carmeusena.com

Kevin Whyte

Vice President, Safety, Environmental and Legal

E-mail: K.Whyte@carmeusena.com

Jeff Bittner

Vice President, Operations

E-mail: J.Bittner@carmeusena.com

Jack Fahler

Vice President, Sales, Marketing & Technology

E-mail: J.Fahler@carmeusena.com

Patrick Worms

Chief Information Officer

E-mail: P.Worms@carmeusena.com

Carroll Laufmann

Vice President, Engineering

Carmeuse and You

News

contact

Carmeuse Foundation